Lemon Cherry Gelato | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

Available In Your Area Available In Your Area

Lemon Cherry Gelato | Marijuana Strain Reviews (1)

Photos Lemon Cherry Gelato Marijuana Strain

Video Video

Roll over the stars, then click to rate.

Why write a strain review?

Lemon Cherry Gelato Reviews 4.6 4.6 63 votes| 22 reviews

Lemon Cherry Gelato Reviews

4.6

4.6 63 votes| 22 reviews

Excellent taste. Definitely citrus and cherry. Nice cerebral high with relaxing effects. Still able to function, well, but very good for stress. The effects last a long time, as well, even after eating. Sometimes, eating reduces the effects with cannabis. This is definitely one of my favorite strains among many that I have tried..

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Aroused, Giggly, RelaxingHelp Me With: Anxiety, Mood Swings, PTSDAromas: Citrus, Creamy, Fragrant, FruityFlavors: Cherry, Lemon, Vanilla

Posted March 29, 2024, 3:08 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

Very relaxing but you still have energy to get things done around the house. Makes it quite enjoyable as no stress at all. I also find things more funny, me and the wife have a right good laugh on it. We smoke it even in the day time as it makes the day just better in every way.

Consumption Method: Vape PensEffects I Feel: Energizing, Happy, RelaxingHelp Me With: ADD/ADHD, Anxiety, Chronic Pain

mrslouanne.budgen - Posted March 22, 2024, 1:49 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

I enjoy it. Very good and tasty flavor. An aphrodisiac, and sleeper strain meant for relaxation, and effective at aiding sleep.

Consumption Method: PipesEffects I Feel: Aroused, Calming, HungryHelp Me With: Bipolar Disorder, Depression, Loss of Appetite

Thirstypervert777

6 reviews - Posted March 1, 2024, 6:22 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

This strain is 100% meant for relaxation. It slows racing thoughts and relaxes the body. It also puts a halt to anxiety/heart-racing and anger. You still can get up and do things, or enjoy watching a show kicking back. The batch I got tastes exactly how it smells too, and it’s very delicious.

Consumption Method: Vape Dry FlowersEffects I Feel: Calming, Relaxing, UpliftingHelp Me With: ADD/ADHD, PTSD, Spasticity

Moonchild89

5 reviews - Posted Feb. 27, 2024, 11:26 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

Holy sh*t! I smoked this last night and couldn’t get up until 2 PM. Stoned AF! I’m an experienced smoker and this gave me that good old fashioned stoned feeling you used to get when you were 16. My body feels like it’s wrapped in a warm blanket. My mind is drifting about. Your favorite music is sounding awesome!!! I love it. It has a cross with Girl Scout Cookies in it. GSC is one of my favorites. No harsh throat hit. Very delicious flavor as far as Cannibus goes. This is my first review and I’m writing after 2 hits from my water pipe. This stuff is powerful and long lasting. This is not a daytime strain unless you don’t mind walking around like a Zombie. If you want to get super high to chill, this is the strain for you. Also noticed I’m not getting munchies. My mouth has a little lemony aftertaste.

Consumption Method: PipesEffects I Feel: Body High, Chronic Pain, UpliftingHelp Me With: Arthritis, Depression, PTSDAromas: Diesel, Grassy, Pine

Bud4all - Posted Nov. 11, 2023, 5:35 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

This starin has a good high but the after taste of lemon to me is absolutely horrible. I hate that lemon smell it has cause it taste just like it smells nasty.

Consumption Method: BluntsEffects I Feel: Calming, Relaxing, Sleepy

Posted Nov. 3, 2023, 8:06 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

Dense buds delicous fruit undertones and pine. A good bud makes 2-3 joints with how compressed it is. Makes you relaxed, great for sex, cuddling, or Netflix. Tastes great in a Bluntville or Natural leaf if you prefer it in a blunt. High is good for 3-4 hours if you get a 24% and up. Swag versions are airy and just grown poorly steer clear of this with all named buds. Peace!

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Aroused, Calming, RelaxingHelp Me With: ADD/ADHD, Anxiety, StressAromas: Fruity, Lemon, Pine, WoodyFlavors: Citrus, Fruity, Lemon, Pine

Posted Sept. 7, 2023, 1:30 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

She's a ripper!🤙nice olive green,forrest,and purple in color with lots of amber pistils and saturated in milky sticky trichomes. Not the highest potency on this batch at 22.6%thca but decent for those who are concerned about that but doesn't matter if not the highest numbers for she's a beautiful flower. Its equally tasty with thick creamy smoke that tastes sweet,floral,and slightly lemony. Great pungent gassy smell.i was pretty impressed with this one. Just be sure to get it from a good grower that has consistently reputable nice flower and you should be happy if you like a hybrid that is slightly indica heavy at 60/40. Nice and heavy on the eyes and decent body buzz but slightly clear headed. Good all around smoke! Would have given 5 stars but was kind of dry.

Consumption Method: Vape Dry FlowersEffects I Feel: Creeper, Euphoria, HappyHelp Me With: Anxiety, Chronic Pain, StressAromas: Floral, Gas, PungentFlavors: Gas, Lemon, Sweet, Vanilla

Posted Aug. 27, 2023, 9:57 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

when having a good dispenser, this flower packs a delicious aroma and flavor. really amazing bright green tone on the buds, floweres were snowy as hell, a nice green tone and excellent aroma. effects werer also powerful, dazed and confused bro. nice effects and a powerful flower, perfect for wake n bakes or evening seshs, before bed maybe. perfect all around flower. i want more.dank nugs brother for sure.

stereobong

75 reviews - Posted July 25, 2023, 7:37 p.m.

This strain truly helped with my anxieties, and just made me so relaxed that I felt as if I were in a slow motion movie. For those of you who suffer from anxieties, stress, and/or depression. Trust me try this strain. You will not regret it. Just make sure you get it from a well respected source. Cheers.

NelsonM - Posted May 18, 2023, 2:37 p.m.

Video Video

Trending Articles View All Articles

Lemon Cherry Gelato | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2)

Lemon Cherry Gelato | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Jamar Nader

Last Updated:

Views: 5965

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (55 voted)

Reviews: 94% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Jamar Nader

Birthday: 1995-02-28

Address: Apt. 536 6162 Reichel Greens, Port Zackaryside, CT 22682-9804

Phone: +9958384818317

Job: IT Representative

Hobby: Scrapbooking, Hiking, Hunting, Kite flying, Blacksmithing, Video gaming, Foraging

Introduction: My name is Jamar Nader, I am a fine, shiny, colorful, bright, nice, perfect, curious person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.